التعليم والتدريب والتطوير

اكتساب المعرفة لتحقيق النجاح

يُعد معهد جسور الركيزة لتطوير قطاعي الرياضة والفعاليات الكبرى عن طريق توفير التعليم على مستوى عالمي للمهنيين الطامحين الذين سيساهمون في تطوير هذه القطاعات في قطر ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا. وسيدعم المشاركون قطر في المهمة المتمثلة في تقديم بطولة رائعة لكأس العالم لكرة القدم قطر 2022، وتمهيد الطريق نحو إقامة الفعاليات الرياضية والثقافية والترفيهية الرئيسية الأخرى في البلاد.

اقرأ المزيد عن الباقة الواسعة من الدورات والمبادرات التعليمية التي نقدمها...

التعليم والتدريب والتطوير

الشهادات والدبلومات المهنية

الشهادات والدبلومات المهنية

يقدم معهد جسور الشهادات والدبلومات المهنية المصممة لتعزيز معرفة ومهارات الطامحين للعمل في مجال إدارة الرياضة والفعاليات الكبرى، أو لأولئك الذين يعملون حالياً في هذه القطاعات الحيوية.

وتهدف برامجنا إلى منح المشاركين قدراً كبيراً من المرونة لتسهيل اتمامها. ويتألف كل برنامج من 12 وحدة تقدم خلال ستة أسابيع ضمن مجموعات، ويمكن إكمال كلا البرنامجين في غضون فترة زمنية مدتها 12 شهراً.

تمنح الشهادات والدبلومات في مجال إدارة كرة القدم والرياضة وإدارة الفعاليات الكبرى من قبل معهد جسور. وتوفر جامعة عالمية شريكة مرموقة الاعتماد الأكاديمي للبرامج. وكشريك أكاديمي، يضمن هذا الاعتماد الإشراف الأكاديمي والإداري على برامج معهد جسور.

وتشمل هذه الرقابة الأكاديمية العمل مع المؤسسات الأكاديمية الشريكة والكليات لتقديم دورات مدروسة، وضمان جودة البرامج ودقتها. وتدير الجامعة عملية تطوير محتوى البرامج وتطبيقها، واختيار الكليات، وجميع تقييمات الكليات والمشاركين.

إدارة كرة القدم والرياضة

يركز هذا البرنامج على مختلف الجوانب المهنية والإدارية للأعمال الرياضية، مع التركيز بشكل خاص على كرة القدم. وهو يعرّف المشاركين بالأعمال الرياضية الحديثة، ويعلمهم كيفية تحليل مختلف جوانبها. بالإضافة الى ذلك، يقدم البرنامج أيضاً الأفكار المتعلقة بالنظريات الإدارية وتطبيقاتها العملية في مجال الرياضة.

تتضمن موضوعات الوحدات ما يلي:

  • السياق العالمي للرياضة وكرة القدم. 
  • الوسائط الرقمية والاجتماعية في الرياضة وكرة القدم.
  • العلاقات العامة والاتصالات في مجال الرياضة وكرة القدم.
  • الإطار القانوني للرياضة وكرة القدم.
  • البث المتعلق بالرياضة وكرة القدم.
  • التسويق والرعاية في مجال الرياضة وكرة القدم.
  • إدارة الفعاليات وعمليات المرافق الرياضية. 
  • تمويل الرياضة وكرة القدم.
  • الكفاءات الأساسية للقيادة. 
  • محاكاة كابستون (Capstone) في كرة القدم والرياضة.

إدارة الفعاليات الكبرى

يوفر هذا البرنامج فرصة العمر للتعلم من خبراء الصناعة والأكاديميين، للمشاركين الذين يحرصون على متابعة مسيرتهم في قطاعي الرياضة والفعاليات الكبرى. ويساعد البرنامج المتعلم على تطوير خبراته في كيفية وضع المفاهيم والهيكلية وتنفيذ الفعاليات الكبرى.

تتضمن موضوعات الوحدات ما يلي:

  • القضايا المعاصرة في إدارة الفعاليات.
  • التسويق والرعاية في إدارة الفعاليات. 
  • العلاقات العامة والرعاية والاتصالات فيما يتعلق بإدارة الفعاليات.
  • الممارسة المهنية التطبيقية لإدارة الفعاليات.
  • ريادة الأعمال والمشاريع في مجال الفعاليات. 
  • إدارة المتطوعين. 
  • إدارة الفعاليات وعمليات المرافق. 
  • تقييم الفعاليات وتأثيرها والإرث الناجم عنها. 
  • الاستراتيجيات التجارية للمهنيين في مجال الفعاليات. 
  • الكفاءات الأساسية للقيادة. 
  • محاكاة كابستون (Capstone) في إدارة الفعاليات الكبرى. 

متطلبات القبول 
برامج الشهادات: يتم قبول المتقدمين الذين أكملوا دبلوم المرحلة الثانوية.
برامج الدبلومات: يتم قبول المتقدمين الذين أكملوا الدبلوم الجامعي أو الشهادة الجامعية.

متطلبات البرامج

برامج الشهادات: يطلب من المشاركين الحضور والمشاركة في 80% من الوحدات (بحد أدنى) من أجل الحصول على شهادة إنجاز/اكتمال.

برامج الدبلوم: يطلب من المشاركين الحضور والمشاركة في 80% من الوحدات (بحد أدنى). وفي نهاية كل وحدة، يتوجب عليهم إكمال مهمة تقيّم بدرجات (نجاح/رسوب). ويتوجب عليهم أيضاً أن يكملوا مشروع كابستون (Capstone project) في نهاية البرنامج.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول برامج الشهادات والدبلومات الخاصة بمعهد جسور، يرجى التواصل معنا على البريد الإلكتروني: info@josoorinstitute.qa

 

ورش عمل التطوير المهني

ورش عمل التطوير المهني

تتراوح مدة ورش عمل التطوير المهني لدينا من يومين إلى 3 أيام، وتقدم المعرفة التأسيسية بشأن إحدى المواضيع ذات الصلة، ويقدمها الخبراء وممثلو الهيئات المهنية والأكاديميون. وكخطوة أولى، تهدف ورش العمل إلى إعلام المشاركين، وإثارة حماسهم للفرص التي تتيحها بطولة كأس العالم لكرة القدم قطر 2022 وقطاعي الرياضة والفعاليات الكبرى.

التطوير التنفيذي

التطوير التنفيذي

يسهّل معهد جسور الحوارات والمناقشات رفيعة المستوى، التي تجمع الخبراء الدوليين، لإنشاء منصة تحدث التطوير المطلوب. وتستقطب هذه المناقشات كبار المهنيين في الصناعة، وذلك من أجل تبادل الأفكار، واستكشاف الآفاق الجديدة.

وتصمم برامج القيادة التي وضعها المعهد وتقدّم بالتعاون مع الشركاء الرياديين في العالم، لتصهر معرفتهم الفردية ضمن بوتقة واحدة.

وتشمل البرامج التنفيذية والمعلوماتية ما يلي:

القيادة - دروس في الرياضة: ورشة عمل لتطوير القيادة

تعد ورشة العمل التنفيذية دراسة حالة، تستند إلى الإدارة العليا التي تقتبس أفضل الممارسات في قطاعات الحكومة والصناعة والرياضة والفعاليات الكبرى، بما يساعد على تطوير قادة للقطاع الرياضي في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا. وتُقدم ورشة العمل بالشراكة مع "ليدرز تي إم" (LeadersTM)، التي تنظم الفعاليات الكبرى المتميزة للرياضة المهنية من خلال البحث عن أفضل محتوى واستقطاب أبرز الخبرات ونشر أفضل الرؤى. وتركز ورشة العمل على مجالات مثل القيادة الشخصية والإدارة، والمنظمات والارتقاء بالأداء، والابتكارات الرائدة، والفرق عالية الأداء، وإدارة المواهب.

البرنامج التنفيذي لكرة القدم

يمتد البرنامج من خمسة إلى ثمانية أسابيع لتطوير مهارات إدارة الأعمال الدولية في كرة القدم والحنكة القيادية للمهنيين في صناعة كرة القدم بالشراكة مع جامعة ليفربول وجامعة جورجتاون.

المقومات الأساسية للإدارة والقيادة

يهدف برنامج التطوير التنفيذي، الذي يعقد لمدة أسبوع بالشراكة مع جامعة جورجتاون، إلى تطوير قدرة القائد على العمل بشكل استراتيجي، والحنكة التجارية، ومهارات القيادة، وتنظيم المشاريع، ومهارات الاتصال، وتجربة العملاء، وإدارة المشاريع، والإدارة المالية.

الدورات الأساسية للموهوبين

الدورات الأساسية للموهوبين

تبادل المعرفة

ينظم معهد جسور، من أجل تسهيل تبادل المعلومات عبر منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا، دورات أساسية لمدة ثلاث إلى أربع ساعات للمهنيين في مجال الرياضة والفعاليات. وتقدّم هذه الدورات من قبل خبراء دوليين وممثلين عن الهيئات المهنية وأكاديميين. وهي توفر المعارف الأساسية بشأن إحدى المواضيع ذات الصلة، وهي برامج غير خاضعة للتفييم، تركز على مواضيع محددة.

وتشمل الدورات جلسات مفصلة تقدم للشركاء عن مواضيع مثل العمل مع وسائل الإعلام، والمشاركة المجتمعية، ويمكن أن تشمل تلك الأخيرة، على سبيل المثال، دراسة حالة وشرحاً لبرنامج التسويق الذي يدعم المشاركة المجتمعية المحلية لزيادة المبيعات خلال يوم المباراة، وعملية التخطيط التي تكفل نجاح استراتيجية المشاركة المجتمعية.

جلسات التعارف

جلسات التعارف

تعقد جلسات التعارف لجمع المواهب المحلية والإقليمية للتواصل والمشاركة.

وتتيح الجلسات فرصة فريدة للمسؤولين التنفيذيين رفيعي المستوى للالتقاء، وتبادل المعارف، وتبني الحلول الجديدة والمبتكرة لتحدياتهم التجارية، ونسج العلاقات على أعلى المستويات.

وتشمل اللقاءات دراسات الحالة والمناقشات وفرص التواصل. وسواء كنت ترغب في متابعة هدف معين أو أنك تتطلع فقط للتواصل مع الآخرين في صناعتك، فإن جلسات التعارف التي نعقدها ستكون الفرصة الملائمة لذلك.

أنشطة التواصل مع الطلبة

أنشطة التواصل مع الطلبة

الوصول إلى المواهب الجديدة

تعتبر الأيام التي نخصصها للتواصل والتوعية الوسيلة المثالية لاكتشاف المزيد عن فرص العمل في قطاعي الرياضة والفعاليات الكبرى، والتعرف على المهارات والمؤهلات المطلوبة، والمضمون والمحتوى.

وعادة ما تعقد هذه الأيام قبل دورة قصيرة، لتوفر نظرة واضحة على عالم الرياضة والفعاليات. وتتاح للطلاب فرصة التعلم مباشرة من الخبراء حول متطلبات تحقيق النجاح الوظيفي في هذا القطاع، وطرح الأسئلة عليهم، ومناقشة اهتماماتهم الفردية.

المحاكاة العملية

المحاكاة العملية

اختبار الحياة العملية

يتيح برنامجنا للمحاكاة العملية للمديرين المبتدئين ومتوسطي الخبرة والمتمرسين أن يعايشوا بيئة العمل الحقيقية، وأن يكتسبوا مهارات عملية محددة (مثل أمن المرافق، وإصدار التذاكر والتعامل مع وسائل الإعلام)، ويتضمن البرنامج العديد من التمارين لمحاكاة بيئة العمل والتقييم العملي.

Education, Training & Development

Acquiring the knowledge to succeed

Core to developing the sports and events industries is Josoor Institute’s role in providing world-class education to aspiring professionals who will contribute to the development of these sectors in Qatar and the wider Middle East and North Africa region. Our delegates will assist Qatar in the important task of delivering a superb 2022 FIFA World Cup™ and leading the way for other major sporting, cultural and leisure events to succeed in the country.

Read more about our wide range of courses and education initiatives …

Education, Training & Development

Professional Certificates and Diplomas

Professional Certificates and Diplomas

Josoor Institute offers Professional Certificates and Diplomas designed to enhance the knowledge and skill sets of those hoping to pursue careers in the Sports Management or Events Management field, or those who already hold positions in these dynamic and exciting fields.

Our programmes are designed to offer delegates great flexibility for ease of completion.  Each programme consists of 12 modules that are offered in six week long delivery blocks.  Both programmes can be completed within a 12 month timeframe.  

Certificates and Diplomas in Football and Sports Management and Major Events Management are awarded by Josoor Institute.  Georgetown University, in partnership with the University of Liverpool and Leeds-Beckett University, provide academic endorsements for the programmes.  This endorsement ensures that, as the lead academic partner, Georgetown University provides academic and administrative oversight to Josoor Institute for the programmes.

This academic oversight includes working with partner academic institutions and faculty to provide a rigorous course of study.  To ensure the quality and rigor of the programmes, Georgetown University manages the development and delivery of programme content, the selection of faculty, and all faculty and delegate assessments.

 

Football and Sports Management

This programme focuses on various professional and management aspects of sports business with a special emphasis on football. It introduces delegates to modern sports business and challenges them to debate and analyse its various aspects.  In addition, it also provides insights into managerial theories and their practical applications to the business of sports.

Module topics include:

  • Global context of sports and football

  • Digital and social media in sports and football

  • Public relations and communications in sports and football

  • Legal context of sports and football

  • Sports and football broadcasting

  • Marketing and sponsorship in sports and football

  • Events management and venue operations

  • Sports and football finance

  • Leadership core competencies

  • Capstone simulation in sports and football

 

Major Events Management

This programme provides an outstanding learning opportunity with insights from industry experts and academics for delegates who are keen on pursuing a long term career in the sports and events industries.  It will assist the learner in developing expertise in how to conceptualise, organise and execute large scale events.

Module topics include:

  • Contemporary issues in events management

  • Marketing and sponsorship for events management

  • Public relations, sponsorship and communications for events management

  • Applied professional practice for events management

  • Entrepreneurship and enterprise in events

  • Volunteer management

  • Event management and venue operations

  • Events evaluation, impact and legacy

  • Business strategies for events professional

  • Leadership core competencies

  • Capstone simulation in major events management

 

Admissions Requirements

Certificate Programmes – Applicants who have completed a high school diploma are admissible to the certificate programmes.

Diploma Programs – Applicants who have completed a college diploma or university degree are admissible to the diploma programmes.

 

Programme Requirements

Certificate Programmes – Delegates are required to attend and actively participate in a minimum of 80% of the modules in order to earn a Certificate of Completion.

Diploma Programmes – Delegates are required to attend and actively participate in a minimum of 80% of the modules.  At the end of every module, they must complete a graded assignment (pass/fail assessment). They must complete a Capstone project at the end of the programme. 

 

For more information regarding Josoor Institute Certificate and Diploma programmes please contact:

Dr Cynthia Hebsgaard, Director of Education – Josoor Institute at +974 4475 2358, or via email at c.howman@josoorinstitute.qa

Professional Development Workshops

Professional Development Workshops

Our professional development workshops are two to three day workshops that provide foundational knowledge on a thematic subject and are delivered by leading practitioners, professional body representatives and academics. As a first step they aim to inform and inspire delegates about the opportunities presented by the 2022 FIFA World CupTM and the sports and events industries.

Executive Development

Executive Development

Josoor Institute facilitates high-level discussion and debate, featuring international experts, to create a platform for transformational industry change. Aimed at very senior industry professionals, we create a space where ideas can be exchanged and new perspectives explored.

Josoor Institute’s leadership programmes are designed and delivered with world leading partners. Each brings an element that one alone would not be able to deliver.

Executive and bespoke programmes include:

Leadership - Lessons from Sport: Leadership Development Workshop

This executive development workshop is case study based for senior level management looking at best practices from government, industry, sports and events to help develop leaders for the Middle East and North Africa sports industry. The workshop being delivered in partnership with LeadersTM, who organise inspiring events for the professional world of sport by searching for the best content, attracting the best people and spreading the best insights. The workshop focuses on areas such as personal leadership and management, peak performance organisations, leading innovation, high performing teams and managing talent.

Football Executive Programme

A five to eight week bespoke programme developing both the international football business management knowledge and leadership acumen for football industry professionals in partnership with Liverpool University and Georgetown University.

Management and Leadership Core Competencies

A week long executive development programme in partnership with Georgetown University aimed at developing the leader’s ability to act strategically, business acumen, people and leadership skills, entrepreneurship, communication skills, customer experience, project management and financial management.

Masterclass

Masterclass

Knowledge is for sharing

To facilitate information-sharing across the MENA region, Josoor Institute holds three to four hour sessions for sports and events industries professionals. These are led by international practitioners, representatives of professional bodies and academics. They provide foundational knowledge on a thematic subject. These are unassessed programmes and are focussed on specific subjects.

Master-classes include bespoke sessions delivered for partners and include topics such as ‘Working with the Media’ and ‘Community Engagement’. The latter master-class, for example, could cover an active case study, explanation of the marketing programme which leverages community engagement to drive game day sales and the planning process which ensures the community engagement strategy is successful.

Executive Networking

Executive Networking

Our executive networking sessions have been established to bring together the region’s most talented individuals to one room.

The sessions provide a unique opportunity for senior level executives to meet, share knowledge, learn new and innovative solutions to their business challenges and build relationships at the highest level.

The sessions will involve an international case study, roundtable discussions and a networking forum.

Whether you are interested in pursuing a particular opportunity or just looking to connect with others in your industry, our executive networking sessions are the answer.

Outreach

Outreach

Reaching out to new talent

Our outreach days are the ideal way to find out more about the opportunities for careers within the sports and events industries – what kinds of skills are required, what is involved and what qualifications are needed.

They are usually held prior to a short course and give an insight into the sports and events world. Students have the opportunity to learn first-hand from experts about what it takes to achieve a successful career in the industry and ask questions and discuss their individual interests.

Practical Simulation

Practical Simulation

Experience life ‘at the coal face’

Our programme of practical simulations enables junior, middle and senior managers to experience real life situations they would meet in the workplace and gain specific practical skills (such as venue security, ticketing and media management). The delivery format includes simulated work experience exercises and practical assessment.