يهدف معهد جسور إلى توفير تعليم على مستوى عالمي للمهنيين الذين سوف يُساهمون في تطوير قطاعيّ الرياضة وتنظيم الفعاليات في قطر، ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، والعالم بأسره. وسيُساهم بعض المشاركين مباشرة في دعم دولة قطر من أجل تقديم بطولة  تاريخية مبهرة لكأس العالم قطر 2022، بما يُمهد الدرب لإنجاح الفعاليات الرياضية والثقافية والترفيهية الكبرى اللاحقة خلال العقود القادمة.

وقد صُممت برامج الدبلوم المهني، والبرامج التعليمية الأخرى التي يُقدمها معهد جسور، بشكل استراتيجي، لتعزيز معارف ومهارات المشاركين، من خلال دمج التعليم الأكاديمي والخبرة العملية، بالتعاون مع مدرسّين وممارسين مرموقين في قطاعيّ الرياضة وتنظيم الفعاليات.

برامج دبلومات مهنية

تتراوح مدة ورش عمل التطوير المهني لدينا من يومين إلى 3 أيام، وتقدم المعرفة التأسيسية بشأن إحدى المواضيع ذات الصلة، ويقدمها الخبراء وممثلو الهيئات المهنية والأكاديميون. وكخطوة أولى، تهدف ورش العمل إلى إعلام المشاركين، وإثارة حماسهم للفرص التي تتيحها بطولة كأس العالم لكرة القدم قطر 2022 وقطاعي الرياضة والفعاليات الكبرى.

اقرأ المزيد

تدريب متخصص

لقد أنشأ معهد جسور تدريبات مُصممة  لتناسب احتياجات كأس العالم 2022 في قطر، وتغطي بصورة عامة مبادئ الضيافة، وإدارة البروتوكول، وإدارة الضيوف، والتسويق، وغيرها من الشؤون المهمة في قطاعيّ الرياضة وتنظيم الفعاليات.

Read More

كافة البرامج

النشرة الإخبارية

Josoor Institute’s goal is to provide world-class education to professionals who will contribute to the development of the sports and events industries in Qatar, the Middle East and North Africa region, and worldwide. Selected Delegates will directly assist Qatar in delivering a superb FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™, leading the way for other major sporting, cultural and leisure events to succeed in the country in the following decades.

Josoor Institute’s Professional Diploma Programmes and other educational offering are designed to strategically enhance the knowledge and skill sets of the Delegates through a blend of academic and hands-on experience developed in collaboration with senior faculty and practitioners from the sports and events industries.

Professional Diploma Programme

Josoor Institute offers Professional Diploma Programmes designed to enhance the knowledge and skill sets of those hoping to pursue careers in the Sports Management or Events Management field, or those who already hold positions in these dynamic and exciting fields, wishing to advance their careers.

 

Read More

Specialised Trainings

Josoor creates specialised trainings tailored to the specific requirements of the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™ and, more in general, covering hospitality, protocol, guest management, marketing and other sectors of importance in the sports and events industries.

Read More

All Programmes

Newsletter