إدارة الفعاليات الكبرى

الرجاء الدخول او سجل
الدبلومات المهنية
16 فبراير 2020 إلى 03 ديسمبر 2020

Programme Start Time

8:00 AM
 - 

Programme End Time

3:00 PM

الرسوم

ر.ق. 44,000.00

ليس من المستغرب استضافة قطر لأهم الأحداث الرياضية مثل بطولة العالم لألعاب القوى 2019، إلى جانب الفعاليات الثقافية والترفيهية مثل مهرجان قطر الدولي للأغذية، ومعارض المتاحف، وحفلة أي.أر. رحمان الموسيقية.

ومن خلال تعزيز المعرفة وتنمية المهارات، سيُساعد برنامج الدبلوم المهني من معهد جسور في تنمية وتعزيز مسيرتك المهنية في عالم إدارة الفعاليات.

يمنح معهد جسور برنامج الدبلوم المهني في إدارة الفعاليات الكبرى. وقد صُمم البرنامج لتعزيز المعرفة وتنمية المهارات لدى كل من يطمح إلى العمل في هذا المجال، أو لأولئك الذين يشغلون مناصب في هذه المجالات الحماسية والحيوية.

يهدف البرنامج إلى توفير المعرفة والفهم العميق لبيئة الفعاليات الرئيسية في قطر، وعلى المستوى الدولي، وضمان أفضل الممارسات لمختلف أنواع الفعاليات مثل: الفنون، والترفيه، والرياضة، والمهرجانات، والحفلات الموسيقية، والمؤتمرات، والمتاحف، ومعارض الأزياء.

ويتألف البرنامج من ست وحدات تستمر من فبراير 2020 إلى ديسمبر 2020. وتُقدَّم  كل وحدة ضمن مجموعة مكثفة لمدة أسبوع، ويجب على المشاركين الحضور من الساعة الثامنة صباحًا الى الثالثة عصرًا يوميًّا، وسيتم البرنامج وفق الترتيب الآتي:

برنامج الدبلوم في إدارة الفعاليات الكبرى

الوحدة الأولى:

  • 16 - 20 فبراير 2020
  • الموضوع: مقدمة إلى إدارة الفعاليات الكبرى

 الوحدة الثانية:

  • 29 مارس - 2 أبريل 2020
  • الموضوع: التخطيط للفعاليات وإدارة العمليات (القسم الأول)

الوحدة الثالثة:

  • 14 - 18 يونيو 2020
  • الموضوع: التخطيط للفعاليات وإدارة العمليات (القسم الثاني)

 الوحدة الرابعة:

  • 6 - 10 سبتمبر 2020
  • الموضوع: إدارة الأفراد في صناعة الفعاليات

 الوحدة الخامسة:

  • 25 - 29 أكتوبر 2020
  • الموضوع:  الاتصالات والتسويق الاستراتيجي

 الوحدة السادسة:

  • 29 نوفمبر - 3 ديسمبر 2020
  • الموضوع: الاتجاهات الكبرى في صناعة الفعاليات

يُشار إلى أن معهد جسور يستقبل حالياً طلبات التسجيل للبرنامج الذي سينطلق في شهر فبراير 2020، وندعو المهتمين إلى التسجيل في أسرع وقت، نظراً لمحدودية المقاعد، ولا تعتبر تلبية الحد الأدنى من شروط القبول ضمانة للحصول على القبول النهائي.

 

متطلبات القبول

أن يحمل المتقدم شهادة بكالوريوس من جهة معتمدة ومعترف بها في قطر، باعتبارها الحد الأكاديمي الأدنى المطلوب للالتحاق ببرامج الدبلوم المهني.

 

متطلبات البرنامج

يُطلب من المشاركين الحضور والمشاركة بفاعلية في ما لا يقل عن 80٪ من الوحدات. ويتوجب عليهم عند نهاية كل وحدة إنجاز مهام دراسية لتحديد الدرجة، بالإضافة إلى إعداد مشروع التخرج في ختام البرنامج.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول برامج دبلوم والمنح الدراسية من معهد جسور، يرجى الاتصال بـ: delegate@josoorinstitute.qa

 

الشريك الأكاديمي - كلية بوكوني للإدارة

احتلت كلية بوكوني للإدارة، التابعة لجامعة بوكوني، المرتبة السادسة في أوروبا والسابعة في العالم من بين مدارس الأعمال للتعليم المتخصص؛ وفق صحيفة الفاينانشال تايمز. كما أنها من الكليات القليلة في مجال الإدارة حول العالم التي نالت الاعتماد الثلاثي: (نظام تحسين الجودة الأوروبي) منذ عام 1998، و(رابطة ماجستير إدارة الأعمال)، و(جمعية تطوير كليات إدارة الأعمال) منذ 2011.

تعمل كلية بوكوني للإدارة على توليد المعرفة ومشاركتها منذ عام 1971. وتحرص الكلية على استحضار رؤيتها في"تعزيز الحياة من خلال المعرفة والخيال" في جميع مواد برامجها، التي تشمل برنامج التعليم التنفيذي المفتوح والمتخصص، وبرامج الماجستير، وماجستير إدارة الأعمال، بالإضافة إلى الأبحاث التطبيقية لتطوير الأفراد والشركات والمؤسسات والنظم الاقتصادية في مسيرتهم نحو عولمة السوق وتطوير الأعمال.

كما تمنح كلية بوكوني للإدارة شهادة ماجستير الاتحاد الدولي لكرة القدم (فيفا)، للسنة العشرين، بصفتها المسؤولة عن وحدة الإدارة.

Major Events Management

To apply for admission to this programme, click here.
Professional Diplomas
16 February 2020 to 03 December 2020

Programme Start Time

8:00 AM
 - 

Programme End Time

3:00 PM

Fees

QAR 44,000.00

From sporting events like IAAF 2019, to cultural and entertainment ones like Qatar International Food Festival, Museum Exhibitions, and AR Rahman’s music concert, Qatar is no stranger to hosting events.

Providing you with the right knowledge and skill-set, a Josoor Institute Professional Diploma will help with introducing and furthering your professional career in the events management world.

Josoor Institute is offering and awarding a Professional Diploma Programme in Major Events Management. The programme is designed to enhance the knowledge and skill sets of those hoping to pursue careers in the Events Management field, or those who already holding positions in this dynamic and exciting field.

The programme aims to provide deep understanding of the major events ecosystem in Qatar and at the international level, providing knowledge and best practices of various types of events: arts, entertainment, and sports, festivals, concerts, conferences, museums and fashion exhibitions.

Each programme consists of six modules that will take place from February 2020 to December 2020. Each module is offered in one, week-long delivery block.  Delegates must be prepared to attend from 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM each day. The Programme is structured as follows:

Diploma Programme in Major Events Management

Block 1:

  • 16th – 20th February 2020
  • Topic: Introduction to Major Events Management

Block 2:

  • 29th March – 2nd April 2020
  • Topic: Event Planning and Operations Management (1st part)

Block 3:

  • 14th – 18th June 2020
  • Topic: Event Planning and Operations Management (2nd part)

Block 4:

  • 6th – 10th September 2020
  • Topic: People Management in the Events Industry

Block 5:

  • 25th – 29th October 2020
  • Topic: Strategic Marketing and Communications

Block 6: 

  • 29th November – 3rd December 2020
  • Topic: Mega Trends in the Events Industry

Josoor Institute is currently accepting applications for programmes starting in February, 2020.  There are a limited number of seats available, so interested applicants are requested to apply soon to avoid disappointment. Meeting the minimum admissions requirement does not guarantee admission.

Admissions Requirements

A bachelor degree from an accredited institution and recognized as such by Qatar is the minimum academic credential required for delegates to join the Diploma programmes.

 

Programme Requirements

Delegates are required to attend and actively participate in a minimum of 80% of the modules.  At the end of every module, they must complete a graded assignment. At the end of the programme they will be expected to complete a Capstone project.

For more information regarding Josoor Institute Diploma programmes and scholarship opportunities please contact: delegate@josoorinstitute.qa

 

Academic Partner -  SDA Bocconi University School of Management

SDA Bocconi -the School of Management of Università Bocconi - is ranked by Financial Times #6th Business School in Europe and #7th Worldwide – for Custom Education. It is also one of the few schools of management that worldwide has achieved triple accreditation: EQUIS (European Quality Improvement System, since 1998), AMBA (Association of MBAs) and AACSB (Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business, since 2011).

SDA Bocconi –– has been creating and sharing knowledge since 1971. The School’s vision of “empowering life through knowledge and imagination” lies behind its programme offerings: Executive Education Open and Custom Programmes, MBA and Master Programmes, applied research for the development of individuals, companies, institutions and economic systems in their process of market globalization and business development.

SDA Bocconi University School of Management also delivers the FIFA Master, being responsible of the Management Module, now at its 20th edition.