طوال عقد من الزمن، قدّم معهد جسور برامج تعليمية في إدارة الرياضة وإدارة الفعاليات والمجالات ذات الصلة لأكثر من 4000 مشارك من دولة قطر، ودول أخرى في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، والعالم. ويُعد برنامجا الدبلوم المهني في إدارة الرياضة وإدارة الفعاليات الكبرى حجر الأساس في التعليم الذي يوفره معهد جسور، حيث صُمم كل منهما خصيصاً لتعزيز مهارات ومعارف المهنيين الشباب الطامحين لمتابعة مسيرة مهنية في مجالي إدارة الرياضة وإدارة الفعاليات الكبرى، أو أولئك ممن يتبوأون مناصب في هذه الميادين ويرغبون في تطوير مسيرتهم المهنية.

 

برنامج الدبلوم المهني في إدارة الرياضة

يُركز برنامج الدبلوم المهني في إدارة الرياضة على الجوانب المهنية والإدارية الرئيسية للأعمال الرياضية، وتعريف المشاركين بعالم أعمال الرياضة الحديث، وتحديهم لمناقشة وتحليل النواحي المختلفة وأفضل الممارسات. بالإضافة لذلك، يوفر البرنامجان نظرة عن كثب على النظريات الإدارية الحديثة، وسُبل تطبيقها العملي في عالم الأعمال الرياضية. والرياضة تمتد إلى خارج الملاعب، لتشمل طاقم العمل والإدارة، وتتشعب كونها جزءاً مكملاً من عالم الإعلام وصناعة الترفيه. وهنا يأتي دور البرنامج، حيث أنه يزود المشاركين بالمعرفة الضرورية والمهارات ذات الصلة بمسيرتهم المهنية في مجال إدارة الرياضة. وتُدير كلية بوكوني للإدارة برنامج الدبلوم المهني في إدارة الرياضة بالتعاون الوثيق مع مهنيين مرموقين، ليوفروا معاً للمشاركين تجربة تعليمية لا تضاهى ودراسات حالة قيّمة.

برنامج الدبلوم المهني في إدارة الفعاليات الكبرى

يُزود برنامج الدبلوم المهني في إدارة الفعاليات الكبرى المشاركين بفهم عميق لكافة جوانب هذه البيئة حول العالم وفي قطر، من خلال توفير المعرفة وأفضل الممارسات بكل ما يتطلبه العمل في إدارة الفعاليات الكبرى، سواء كانت رياضية، أو فنية، أو ترفيهية، أو موسيقية، أو ذات صلة بالمهرجانات والمؤتمرات والمتاحف وعروض الأزياء. ونتيجة لخبراتها المتراكمة في فعاليات رياضية على غرار بطولة العالم لألعاب القوى الدوحة 2019، أو الفعاليات الثقافية والترفيهية مثل مهرجان قطر الدولي للأطعمة، والمعارض المختلفة في المتاحف، واستعراض الموسيقي الهندي المعروف الرحمن، وبالطبع كأس العالم FIFA قطر ٢٠٢٢™ المقبلة في قطر، والفعاليات التي تواكبها، فقد باتت قطر نفسها توفر أفضل الممارسات في مجال إدارة الفعاليات الكبرى. وتُدير كلية بوكوني للإدارة البرنامج بالتعاون الوثيق مع مهنيين مرموقين، ليوفروا معاً للمشاركين تجربة تعليمية لا تضاهى ودراسات حالة قيّمة.

التعليم

وحدات البرامج والتواريخ المهمة ومواعيد الحضور

يتكوّن كل برنامج من ست وحدات تدور فعالياتها ما بين سبتمبر 2021 ومارس 2022. وتُقدم كل وحدة على مدار أسبوع كامل، كما يجب على الطلاب الحضور يومياً بداية من الساعة الثامنة صباحاً وحتى الساعة الثالثة عصراً لحضور الأعمال التحضيرية قبل بدء كل وحدة.

 

الشريك الأكاديمي – كلية بوكوني للإدارة

صنّفت مجلة فايننشال تايمز كلية بوكوني للإدارة في المركز السادس لكليات الأعمال في أوروبا والمركز السابع عالمياً في إعداد البرامج المتخصصة. وهي إحدى الكليات القليلة في مجال الإدارة حول العالم التي نالت الاعتماد الثلاثي: النظام الأوروبي لتحسين الجودة (منذ عام 1998)، ورابطة ماجستير إدارة الأعمال، وجمعية تطوير كليات إدارة الأعمال (منذ عام 2011). كما تمنح الكلية شهادة ماجستير الاتحاد الدولي لكرة القدم (فيفا)، للسنة العشرين على التوالي، بصفتها المسؤولة عن وحدة الإدارة.

 

القبول وشروط البرنامج

يُعد الحصول على شهادة بكالوريوس من مؤسسة أكاديمية معتمدة ومعترف بها في قطر  هو الحدّ الأدنى أكاديمياً للمشاركين في الانضمام إلى برامج الدبلوم المهني. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن تلبية الحدّ الأدنى لمتطلبات القبول لا يضمن القبول في البرنامج.

ويتوجب على المشاركين الحضور والمشاركة الفعلية في حدّ أقله 80% من الوحدات. وفي ختام كل وحدة، يتوجب عليهم إتمام واجب دراسي، على أن يُكملوا أيضاً في نهاية البرنامج مشروع كابستون (بحث مستقل حول موضوع ذي صلة يُبرهن خلاله المشارك عن إلمامه العميق بالمادة).

 

المنح الدراسية

يوفر معهد جسور منحاً دراسية بناء على كل حالة، وذلك بالاعتماد على الكفاءة والطلبات الخاصة. ولمزيد من المعلومات عن

 

برامج الدبلوم المهني في معهد جسور، يُرجى التواصل عبر: delegate@josoorinstitute.qa

الشراكة

اللجنة العليا للمشاريع والإرث

اللجنة العليا للمشاريع والإرث

 أكاديمية أسباير

أكاديمية أسباير

الاتحاد القطري لكرة القدم

الاتحاد القطري لكرة القدم

مؤسسة دوري نجوم قطر

مؤسسة دوري نجوم قطر

SDA

SDA

yougov

yougov

HBKU

HBKU

LEADERS

LEADERS

UCFB GIS

UCFB GIS

النشرة الإخبارية

Over nearly a decade, Josoor Institute has been delivering Education programs in sports management, event management and related areas to nearly 4000 participants from Qatar and other countries in the greater MENA region and the world. At the core of Josoor Institute’s Education are the Professional Diploma Programs in Sports Management and Major Events Management, specifically designed to enhance the knowledge and skill sets of young professionals pursuing a career in sports management or events management, or mid-career professionals already holding positions in these domains and wishing to advance their careers. In parallel, Josoor develops online educational programs such as HBKU’s massive open online course Sustainability & Major Events 

DIPLOMA PROGRAMMES IN SPORTS MANAGEMENT AND MAJOR EVENTS MANAGEMENT

The Programme in Sports Management focuses on key professional and management aspects of sports business, introducing Delegates to modern sports business and challenging them to debate and analyze its various facets and best practices. In addition, it also provides insights into managerial theories and their practical applications to the business of sports. Sports ultimately extends way beyond the pitch: from the staff to the management, there is a lot more to sports organizations and sports industry as part of the greater media and entertainment industry than just the game. That is where this programme comes in, equipping Delegates with the right knowledge and skill-sets for your career in sports management. The Programme in Sports Management is curated by SDA Bocconi School of Management faculty in close cooperation with senior professionals from the sector that brings to the Delegates first-hand experience and case studies.

The Programme in Major Events Management equips Delegates with an in-depth understanding of the major events ecosystem internationally and in Qatar by mean of knowledge and best practices from a variety of major events in areas like sports, arts, entertainment, festivals, concerts, conferences, museums and fashion exhibitions. From sporting events like IAAF 2019, to cultural and entertainment ones like Qatar International Food Festival, Museum Exhibitions, and AR Rahman’s music concert, and obviously the FIFA World Cup 2022™ and the events in parallel with and the run up to it, Qatar itself increasingly offers best practices in major events management. The Programme in Major Events Management is curated by SDA Bocconi School of Management faculty in close cooperation with senior professionals from the sector that brings to the Delegates first-hand experience and case studies.

Education

Each programme consists of six modules that will take place from February 2021 to December 2021. Each module is offered in one, week-long delivery block. Delegates must be prepared to attend from 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM each day and have to be available for some preparatory work before each block.

Academic Partner - SDA Bocconi University School of Management

SDA Bocconi -the School of Management of Università Bocconi - is ranked by Financial Times #6th Business School in Europe and #7th Worldwide – for Custom Education. It is also one of the few schools of management that worldwide has achieved triple accreditation: EQUIS (European Quality Improvement System, since 1998), AMBA (Association of MBAs) and AACSB (Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business, since 2011).

SDA Bocconi – has been creating and sharing knowledge since 1971. The School’s vision of “empowering life through knowledge and imagination” lies behind its programme offerings: Executive Education Open and Custom Programmes, MBA and Master Programmes, applied research for the development of individuals, companies, institutions and economic systems in their process of market globalization and business development.

SDA Bocconi University School of Management also delivers the FIFA Master, being responsible of the Management Module, now at its 20th edition.

Admissions and Programme Requirements

A bachelor degree from an accredited institution and recognized as such by Qatar is the minimum academic credential required for delegates to join the Diploma programmes. Meeting the minimum admissions requirement does not guarantee admission.

Delegates are required to attend and actively participate in a minimum of 80% of the modules.  At the end of every module, they must complete a graded assignment. At the end of the programme they will be expected to complete a Capstone project.

Scholarships

Josoor Institute offers scholarships on a case-by-case basis based on merit and specific requests.

For more information regarding Josoor Institute Diploma programmes and scholarship opportunities please contact: delegate@josoorinstitute.qa

 

Partners

Supreme Committee for Delivery & Legacy

Supreme Committee for Delivery & Legacy

Aspire Academy

Aspire Academy

Qatar Football Association

Qatar Football Association

Qatar Stars League

Qatar Stars League

SDA

SDA

yougov

yougov

HBKU

HBKU

Newsletter